WIP: automatically build newer nextcloud versions when they have ripened half a year #15
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "nextcloud_versions"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
284b04ef1fe1a8728cb6e1a8728cb6f00ef69a05f00ef69a05bb2491ffcfbb2491ffcf7bae05aaaaView command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.